Pasco County Legislative Delegation


The Pasco County Legislative Delegation consists of 6 members of the Florida Legislature: Florida Senate (3 Senators), and Florida House of Representatives (3 Representatives) that represent all or parts of Pasco County.

Florida Senators

District 10

Wilton Simpson

District 16

silhouette of person

District 20

Tom Lee

Florida Representatives

District 36

Amber Mariano Official

District 37

Richard Corcoran

District 38

Danny Burgess

Senator Simpson - Chair

Wilton Simpson

Representative Mariano - Vice Chair

Amber Mariano Official

Pasco County Legislative Delegation Meeting


Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wesley Chapel Center for the Arts
30651 Wells Rd.
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545


Monday, September 18, 2017
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sunlake High School
3023 Sunlake Boulevard
Land O’Lakes, FL 34638


Request to Speak

Public testimony during the Pasco County Legislative Delegation Meeting is welcome. Anyone wishing to address the delegation needs to complete a Speaker Request Form. The form is available online and may be found at:.

Completed requests received by 5:00 PM, Monday, November 20, 2017 will be considered for the agenda. Additional Speaker Request Forms will be available at the meeting. Speaking requests received after the deadline may be considered, should time remain available on the agenda.

All speakers should, if possible, send their materials and handouts via email to Jonathan Till


Jonathan Till by email or call (813) 780-0667.  


How an Idea Becomes a Law

Effective Communication With Your Legislators

State Contract Lobbying Services

For more information on state issues visit:

Florida Capitol
Historc Capitol
Florida Governors Mansion

The rules governing the organization and operation, as adopted December 13, 2012, of the Pasco County Legislative Delegation can be accessed via the following link: Pasco County Legislative Delegation Rules (PDF).