The Department of Public Works


To provide a safe public infrastructure for the citizens and visitors of Pasco County.

Our Structure

The Department of Public Works is comprised of four Divisions which perform specific services for the citizens of Pasco County Florida:

Administration  |  Engineering  |  Operations  |  Technical Services
line break

Road ClosuresReport a problemGood Works by your Public WorksPaving projects

Report Illicit Discharge